Well, friends. We know it isn’t exactly midnight or anything, but today is the day. April 14th, Flint is officially available for your listening pleasure on Esper Records. We hope you like it. We hope you love it! We are thrilled and blessed to have made this record and have it out for you to hear. If you aren’t able to make it to one of our gigs, head on over to our Bandcamp to download it (or, iTunes etc.). Goodness gracious, we’re stoked.  
So much love,
Joel, Blair, Colby, & Drake  

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s